Cosmetic Surgeons of Michigan
stars based on 8 reviews

22631 Greater Mack Ave. Suite 200 St. Clair Shores, MI 48080

586.773.6900 www.cosmeticsurgeonsofmichigan.net

I have been 100% satisfied with the outcome of my breasts

stars - Written on October 14, 2014

I knew I wanted Dr. Goffas to perform my surgery after the first time I met him. Dr. Goffas he is/was patient, thorough and took his time explaining the procedure, the results, and recovery time. He was nothing but professional and took his time getting to know me and the results I was trying to achieve. He was reassuring about the surgery and what the following weeks/months were going to be like after.. My scars are virtually invisible. I was instructed by Dr. G to follow a Vitamin E and hydrocortisone regimen on my scars and I have not one complaint on how they have healed. I am 28 years old and from my breast reduction surgery I have been 100% satisfied with the outcome of my breasts and their shape, lift and appearance Dr. Goffas has given them. They are now more proportionate to my body and the reduction has given my body the appearance of an elongated torso. I have no doubt that anyone who goes to Dr. Goffas for a breast reduction will be completely satisfied with the results!

by K.M.

I love my results!!! Thank you, Dr. Goffas!

stars - Written on September 22, 2014

Dr. Goffas and his staff are Wonderful! I am so thankful I chose Dr. Goffas for my breast augmentation. I’ve been wanting to have this procedure for 10 years but every time I went for a consult, I felt like the surgeon was trying to guide me into going “bigger” than I wanted to. I felt no trust and therefore I put the thought of augmentation aside. After talking to a few friends and finding out they used Dr. Goffas, I had hope! Dr. Goffas is the only Surgeon that really listened to what I wanted my outcome to be. He spent so much time with me during my initial consultation. He answered all of my questions. I immediately felt confident and sure he was the right surgeon for me. I went back 3 times to discuss size with him and his staff. I can’t thank Kelly and Hillary enough for taking the time with me, it was great getting their honest feedback. I had my surgery 4 days ago and I am so happy! I have no swelling and no pain. I love my results!!! Thank you, Dr. Goffas!

by C.F.

Had surgery with fabulous results!

stars - Written on July 12, 2014

Had surgery with fabulous results! Everything from consultation to follow up was a breeze! The on site surgery center makes for a safe and comfortable environment. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and comfortable.

by L.V.

I have nothing but good things to say about the whole experience.

stars - Written on July 12, 2014

My breast aug. and tummy tuck made me look/feel young again. After having my kids, my body really changed. I needed a nip/tuck. I asked around and Dr. Goffa’s name was recommended to me by a few of my friends. I made an appointment for a consultation. He was very flexible for scheduling my procedure. His OR staff was wonderful. Follow-up went well. I have nothing but good things to say about the whole experience. Thank you Dr. Goffas.

by M.R.

Very honest, helpful and talented surgeon

stars - Written on June 17, 2014

I could not be more thrilled about my results after having surgery with Dr. Goffas. He is a very honest, helpful and talented surgeon. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. George Goffas to my friends and family.

by H.R.

High merit as a plastic surgeon

stars - Written on June 9, 2014

I believe plastic surgery soothes the ugly beast that time has managed to do to my body. Getting older isn’t always pretty, but Dr. Goffas has been able to bring out enough of that needed beauty to therapeutically satisfy my mental stability. Such a happy feeling comes with the territory of satisfaction. Dr Goffas makes any procedure or operation so comforting and easy. It is almost addictive being able to come out of his office looking and feeling like a million dollars, and not having to spend anything near that price. The best thing about Dr. Goffas is that he has a gift for conversation. I believe he can hold a conversation of any sort with any type of person and make a person/patient forget about any apprehensive feelings he/she had about a procedure to begin with. In appreciation to your skills, I give you high merit as a plastic surgeon.

by A.L.

Dr. and staff were all very professional

stars - Written on May 11, 2014

Dr. and staff were all very professional. Will definitely recommend Doctor to others.

by G.D.

Dr. Goffas and his staff are so kind and caring

stars - Written on April 30, 2014

Dr. Goffas and his staff are so kind and caring. Dr. Goffas always takes the time to talk to you so he understands exactly what you want.

by K.S.